Aug. 29 to
Sept. 2, 2002
San José
  Corner graphic  
HomeAbout ConJose: All of your questions answeredAbout San Jose: Our facilities, where to go, where to eat, how to travelGuests of Honor: Our most honored membersMembership: How to join, check your membership, buy stuffHotels: Where to stay, how to book, PartiesPublications: Progress reports, press releases and lots more information about the conventionProgramming: Our main program, and who will be appearingEvents: The Masquerade, Hugo Ceremony, competitions and other big stuffExhibits: Dealers, Art Show, Exhibitions, Internet LoungeHospitality: Con Suite, Fan Lounge, DancesWSFS: Business Meeting, Hugo Voting, Site SelectionSpecial Requirements: Child care, handicapped, foreign languageStaff list and contact informationWeb Site: What's new, Site map, Technical Info, CreditsLinks: Lots of Bay Area linksPhoto Gallery: Pictures from the convention  

Art Show

This is the current list of confirmed artists. The Art Show is no longer accepting mail-in registrations. Attending artists will be put on a wait list. The Art Show rules and the Registration Form are also available if you want to join us in exhibiting at ConJosé.

ConJosé Art Show — Confirmed Artists

Artist Guest of Honor: David Cherry


Steve Adams Christina Hanson Ron Miller
Jason Prentice Ahlquist Doug Herring Mary Anne Mohanraj
Rob Alexander Allison Hershey Monte M. Moore
Cybelle Baker Richard Hescox Betsy Mott / Corner Door Fountain and Books
Molly Barr Robert B. Hole, Jr. Michaela Nastasia (Wiener)
Alan Beck M. Hogarth Leslie Newcomer
John Berkey Claire Hoover Lawrence Northey
R.Merrill Bollerud R.K. Hrubetz Gene Olmsted
Janet Borkowski Matt Hughe Jennifer A. O'Meara
Dorothy J. Boyle Jael Margaret Organ-Kean
Barrie Bryant BE Johnson Jose Pardo
Linda Carothers Steven Vincent Johnson Luise Perenne
nocturnestation Angela Jones Martina Pilcerova
Mike Cole Jon Kalin Giulia Prima
Christina Collins Michael Wm Kaluta Richard Powers
CK Bob Keck M Richardson
Darlene P. Coltrain Charles Keegan Arlin Robins
Cary A. Conder kali kreations Tina Klein-Lebbink Jennefer Rogers
Charlene Taylor D'Alessio Igor Knezevic Mark Rogers
Kishma Danielle Petra Kufner Sheryl Rohrbacher
Joy Day Julia Lacquement Mark Roland
James Stanley Daugherty Meghan Lancaster Al De La Rosa / Creature-ations
Chris de Longpre Charles J. Lang Sandra SanTara Windwolf Studio
Daniel & Krista Dodson Stephanie Law Denise Satter
John Douglass April Lee Don Simpson
Lela Dowling Karey Leichel Susan Stejskal
Laurie Toby Edison Photographer Windy Lewis John Stelnicki
Les Edwards Sandra Lira Geoffrey Surrette
Nancy Edwards Monika Livingstone Hicaru Tanaka
Bob Eggleton Adrienne Losin Nene Thomas
Cory and Catska Ench L Pierce Ludke Jennifer Tifft
Baron Engel Frank Lurz Bjo Trimble
Dale Enzenbacher Dana MacDermott Teresa Trousdale
Kelly Erickson Paul Marquis Marianne Tuttle
David & Kiara Falk / Sparrow Arts Gail E. Mathews-Bailey Christophe Vacher
Mark Ferrari Richard Mandrachio Benton C. Warren
Phil Foglio Minta Manning Raelinda Woad
Brad W. Foster Sue Mason AB Word
Frank Kelly Freas Theresa Mather Frank Wu
Fred & Arlene Fulton Fiona McAuliffe Janny Wurts
Donato Giancola Rebecca McDannold Stan Wisniewski
Crystal Gordon Michael McLaughlin Wyvern
John R. Gray III Ian Miller Eric Yates
Joseph D. Greenwood Justin Miller Lisa Yount / LionLight Images

The following artists registered too late to get formatted into the nice table above:
Dr. Susan "Arizona" Gleason
Espana N. Sheriff
Conrad Wong



If you experience any problems with this site please report them to

"ConJosé" is a service mark of San Francisco Science Fiction Conventions, Inc. (SFSFC), a California non-profit corporation recognized as tax-exempt under IRC 501(c)(3). The ConJosé logo was created by and is © 2001 David Cherry, and is a service mark of SFSFC. This web site is © 2002 SFSFC except where otherwise noted. "Worldcon," "World Science Fiction Convention," "WSFS," "World Science Fiction Society," "NASFiC," and "Hugo Award" are registered service marks of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.    ConJosé Privacy Policy